top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Graphic Design Digital Learning

UPDATED ...

Ensure your success ... Check your school and personal emails. Check your teachers' websites. Be in communication with your teachers. Do your work. But also, take the time, relax and enjoy the mental break.

Our allotted "learning" time is Wednesday each week. With that said, at this point College Board has no plans to revise their testing schedule. Portfolios are still due Friday, May 8. As a group, we need to keep moving forward as is. I believe all of you have access to the programs at home. I believe I have all of your Sustained Investigation files with me. So if you need anything, let me know!

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact me!


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page