top of page

Photo Challenge and Theme Examples

DUE: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Shared on Instagram #apdigitalphotochallenge

Take at least one photo for each and post it in Instagram. Each post must have #apdigitalphotochallenge, otherwise I may not see it nor give you credit. As well, identify the principles of design that you've used in the composition. You can simply list them along with the hashtag.

Post at least a couple each week so that you will finish on time! Follow me (daytonk) and I will, in turn, follow you to be sure I see your work! I will also text you a jpg of the themes to have on your phone.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page