top of page

Graphic Design Digital Learning

UPDATED...

Ensure your success ... Check your school and personal emails. Check your teachers' websites. Be in communication with your teachers. Do your work. But also, take the time, relax and enjoy the mental break.

Our allotted "learning" time is Wednesday each week. We will continue to move forward with design as we can. I will post plans MONDAY mornings. You can choose to work on them before or during Wednesdays.

If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact me! You can email. Or if you use Microsoft Teams, you can chat directly with me.

Adobe is giving FREE access to their Creative Cloud and the programs we use through the end of May for affected schools. I am working with Fulton County to gain access ... and IT Admin has to request this option and work with Adobe to put it in place. I will let you know as soon as I know anything.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page